Djordje Stijepovic logo

Djordje Stijepovic slika

Back to Europe with Fishtank Ensemble!

Posted on

After taking a couple weeks off, Djordje is back on the road with his rockin world music band. The gal and the guys are back to Europe for another tour. On this trip, the band will hit France, Italy, Montenegro, Macedonia, Slovenia. Djordje is super excited to bring his American band to his neck of the woods for the first time!

Some dates are still being confirmed, so be sure to check this page often. The dates so far are:

Sat Aug 10, Festival Chien a Plumes, Lac de Villegusien (Langres, C-A) FR
Tue Aug 13, Le Cafe du Cours, Reillanne FR
Wed Aug 14, Festival Meteo, Parc du General DeGaulle (Mulhouse, ALS) FR
Thu Aug 15, Carovana Balacaval, Turin IT
Fri Aug 16, TBA, Cesena IT
Sat Aug 17, Stari grad, Budva ME
Sun Aug 18, Plateau in front of Submarine “Heroj”, Porto Montenegro, Tivat ME
Tue Aug 20, Budo Tomovic, Podgorica ME
Fri Aug 23, TBA, Bitola MK
Sun Aug 25, Sconofinart, Pegognaga (Mantova) IT
Mon Aug 26, Kamp Lazar, SI
Tue Aug 27, Kamp Lazar, SI
Thu Aug 29, Espace Gilbert, Fabrezan, L-R FR
Fri Aug 30, La Guingette des Aoureux, St Mathieu de Trevers (Montpelier) FR
Sat Aug 31, Delirium Tzigane, Avignon FR
Sun Sep 1, Le Cafe du Cours, Reillanne FR
Thu Sep 5, Guingette le Tournebelle, Narbonne, L-R FR
Fri Sep 6, Le Portail a Roulettes, Salses le Ch√Ęteau FR
Sat Sep 7, TBA Showcase, Pau FR

Comments

^ Back to Top