Djordje Stijepovic logo

Djordje Stijepovic slika
Review debt consolidation services

New Tiger Army Music Video Premiere!

Posted on

Tiger Army just released a new video for the song “Dark and Lonely Night” from their latest album “V…”. The video was directed by Casey Curry and inspired by photography work of Troy Paiva. Special thanks goes to Juxtapoz and BalkanRock for premiering the video!

Leave a comment

US and Canada co-headlining tour with Murder by Death

Posted on

Tiger Army will be co-headlining a tour with Murder by Death this June and July! The bands will hit Texas, Arizona, California, Oregon, Washington and Canada. Tim Barry will be playing an opening set every night. Check out the dates here!

Fri June 23, Gas Monkey Live, Dallas, TX
Sat June 24, White Oak Music Hall, Houston, TX
Sun June 25, Mohawk, Austin, TX
Tue June 27, Rialto Theatre, Tucson, AZ
Thu June 29, Fremont Theater, San Luis Obispo CA
Fri June 30, Ace of Spades, Sacramento CA
Sat July 1, Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR
Sun July 2, Showbox at the Market, Seattle, WA
Mon July 3, Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, BC
Wed July 5, The Ranch Roadhouse, Edmonton, AB
Thu July 6, The Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB
Sat July 8, Complex, Salt Lake City UT (headlining show – Delta Bombers and Limit Club support)

tiger-army-murder-by-death-us-canada-tour

Leave a comment

Spring Forward 2017 in San Diego, Vegas, San Francisco and Ventura

Posted on

California and Nevada are up for a treat this month! Tiger Army will be playing Spring Forward 2017 in San Diego, Las Vegas, San Francisco and Ventura. Great support bands on the bill including TSOL, Gambler’s Mark, Tijuana Panthers, Rhythm Shakers etc. The band will have a very special guests Savi Labensart (San Diego, Ventura) and TSOL’s Greg Kuehn (San Diego, Las Vegas) as well. Make sure not to miss these out!

Fri Apr 14, North Park Observatory, San Diego CA
Sat Apr 15, House of Blues, Las Vegas NV
Fri Apr 21, Slim’s, San Francisco CA
Sat Apr 22, Slim’s, San Francisco CA
Sun Apr 23, Ventura Theater, Ventura CA

tiger-army-with-djordje-stijepovic-at-spring-forward 2017

Leave a comment

Last Call with Carson Daly…and Tiger Army

Posted on

That’s right folks, our favorite psychobilly trio is going to play late night show “the Last Call with Carson Daly”! Turn on your TV and tune in to NBC at 1.35am/12.35c TONIGHT (night of Thursday March 2nd/morning of March 3rd). They will be playing 2 songs from their recent shot at Teragram Ballroom in dowtown Los Angeles!

tiger-army-with-djordje-stijepovic-at-carson-daly

Leave a comment

Back to Europe with Tiger Army in March 2017!

Posted on

After a successful European tour in November 2016, Tiger Army is back this March! They will be supporting the Broilers and headline shows in Germany, Switzerland, France, Italy, Austria and Czech Republic. Make sure to check out all the dates here.

nick 13 djordje stijepovic and mike fasano in europe with broilers

Leave a comment

Back to Mexico with Tiger Army at Union Indio Festival in Monterrey

Posted on

After a sold out show in Mexico City in November 2016, Tiger Army is back to Mexico again. The band will be playing at the Union Indio Festival in Monterrey on February 25th, 2017. Other acts include Sublime with Rome, Titan, Sleeping with Sirens etc. Tiger Army will hit the stage at 10.25PM!

in moterrey

Leave a comment

Tiger Army US fall tour

Posted on

Our favorite psychobilly trio Tiger Army, with Djordje Stijepovic on slap bass and backup vocals, is hitting the road again this fall. They will be playing lots of places where the band haven’t been in years. If you can, make your way to the legendary Riot Fest. TA will be playing the same day as the original Misfits (with Glenn Danzig and Jerry Only)!

Fri Sep 9, The Rialto Theatre, Tucson AZ
Sat Sep 10, Sunshine Theatre, Albuquerque NM
Sun Sep 11, Tricky Falls, El Paso TX
Tue Sep 13, House O Rock, Corpus Christi TX
Wed Sep 14, White Oak Music Hall, Houston TX
Fri Sep 16, Ready Room, St Louis MO
Sun Sep 18, Riot Fest, Chicago IL
Mon Sep 19, Agora, Cleveland OH
Tue Sep 20, Spirit Hall, Pittsburgh PA
Wed Sep 21, Bell House, Brooklyn NY
Thu Sep 22, Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub, Boston MA
Sat Sep 24, Rock & Roll Hotel, Washington DC
Sun Sep 25, Shaka’s Live, Virginia Beach VA
Mon Sep 26, Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte NC
Wed Sep 28, The Social, Orlando FL
Fri Sep 30, Orpheum, Tampa FL
Sat Oct 1, 1904 Music Hall, Jacksonville FL
Sun Oct 2, Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola FL
Mon Oct 3, House of Blues, New Orleans LA

Leave a comment

Interview for Paralel Vision

Posted on

Djordje was recently interviewed for the Paralel Vision regarding the new Brent Huff (Serbian Scars, Chasing Beauty) movie It’s A Rockabilly World. Besides Djordje, the movie features some great acts including Paul Pigat, Tim Polecat, Drake Bell and others. It’s a Rockabilly World will be opening the film festival at Dom Omladine in Belgrade, Serbia on September 10th at 7PM. Make sure to check out Djordje’s interview here!

12544159_10153844843154493_628311614_o

Leave a comment
^ Back to Top